Corporate governance

Enedis is a French company organised as a limited company with a Board of Directors and a Supervisory Board. The members of these boards are listed below.

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors carries out the general management of the company. It is composed of two members.

  • Marianne LAIGNEAU, Chairman of the Board of Directors;
  • Corinne FAU, Member of the Board of Directors.
  • Christian BUCHEL, Member of the Board of Directors.
  • Hervé CHAMPENOIS, Member of the Board of Directors.
  • Antoine JOURDAIN, Member of the Board of Directors.

The Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board monitors the management of the Company by the Board of Directors. It is composed of 15 members :

Members of the Supervisory Board

  • Christophe CARVAL : Chairman
  • Pierre TODOROV : Vice-President
  • Isabelle TRIQUERA-GONBEAU : Shareholder representative
  • Marie-Hélène POINSSOT : Shareholder representative
  • Véronique LACOUR : Shareholder representative
  • Bernard SALHA : Shareholder representative
  • Xavier GIRRE : Shareholder representative
  • Cédric LEWANDOWSKI : Shareholder representative
  • Vincent LE BIEZ : State Representative
  • Xavier PINTAT : Representative of the French authorities responsible for the organisation of the energy distribution (AODE)
  • Jean-Luc HOURDILLE : Representative of the employees
  • Isabelle CHEVALIER : Representative of the employees
  • Christophe BEGUINET : Representative of the employees
  • Christophe VARGA : Representative of the employees